Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark Wenger

Mark Wenger

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Wenger
"Tracy is the best! Always there for you when you need him!"
Profile photo of Rene Seiders

Rene Seiders

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Seiders
"Took my dad in to get a problem sorted. Tracy was really pleasant to work with, and he was so patient with having to deal with customer service on the phone to help my dad. Nice that my dad has good people behind him!"
Profile photo of Luke Smith

Luke Smith

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Smith
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Sasha Witmer

Sasha Witmer

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sasha Witmer
"Tracy and Tony we so friendly and helpful! So glad I made the switch to state farm!!!"
Profile photo of Dylan Denlinger

Dylan Denlinger

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Denlinger
"Tracey has provided my family with great service for years, highly recommend him! Give him a call."
Profile photo of Joseph Swope

Joseph Swope

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Swope
"Best insurance agency in Chambersburg."
Profile photo of Shelby Yinger

Shelby Yinger

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Yinger
"Best State Farm office! Tracy is always willing to answer my questions and help me in any way possible. Multiple times I’ve come in with different scenarios and questions and he happily sits down with me and explains my options. I feel protected having State Farm and it’s even better to deal with an office that has such great customer service!"
Profile photo of Nikita Romanov

Nikita Romanov

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikita Romanov
"Very friendly staff, very accommodating, and always trying to help you out!!"
Profile photo of Angela Parrett

Angela Parrett

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Parrett
"This office is very friendly, willing to help and just a lovely group of people. They are quick and attentive when you call in with your needs."
Profile photo of Chase Hollenbaugh

Chase Hollenbaugh

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Hollenbaugh
"Always polite and when you call in for something they are always on it. I have had them for 14 years now the best around"
Profile photo of Kevin Roman

Kevin Roman

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Roman
"It was a great experience, Tracy is a really nice guy he made it really easy! Good insurance!."
Profile photo of shavon crawford

shavon crawford

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shavon crawford
"Tracy Rush is great to talk to, he explains everything that you may have questions about. His office is located where you can get in and out if you want to stop in."
Profile photo of Christopher Johnson

Christopher Johnson

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Johnson
"Tracy is the coolest and has the best rates by far"
Profile photo of Angie Cosey

Angie Cosey

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Cosey
"I've had my car insurance through Tracy Rush & his State Farm office since I started driving and my parents have their car insurance through his office as well. He is always responsive, friendly and helpful. After a recent traffic collision he went out of his way to make sure I had all the information I needed and called me personally to help walk me through the paperwork process when my car was unfortunately declared a total loss. I highly recommend Tracy Rush if you want someone who genuinely cares about your experience and if you want the peace of mind of knowing that you can always talk to a human should you have a question."
Profile photo of Justin Miller

Justin Miller

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Miller
"Great reliable company what can I say more? Any time my truck left me stranded State Farm was there with a tow truck to save my day. I've had nothing but awesome service! Would recommend to someone who is looking for an insurance company that will actually stand by their customers! Nothing but positive experiences with this office! Most hassle free insurance company I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with!"
Profile photo of Fake (L)

Fake (L)

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fake (L)
"I recommend it to everyone I know, for the simple reason that so far I have not had any inconvenience."
Profile photo of C L.

C L.

September 29, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by C L.
"Always cool Mr. Rush and staff...a bit of humanity and sometimes a touch of kindness is always nice 🍍🍍🍍"
Profile photo of Tracy Machic

Tracy Machic

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Machic
"Tracy and his team are great! I always get my questions answered and he makes sure I understand completely before ending the call. I would definitely recommend Tracy and his team due to their great customer service and wonderful help!"
Profile photo of Dustin Carson

Dustin Carson

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Carson
"I've been a customer with State Farm through Tracy for over 20 years and my parents have been with him even longer. He setup my first car insurance for me when I started driving and just now has help me figure out coverage for my first home. Anytime I've every had any questions, needed help with a claim, or needed anything changed the staff has always been helpful, quick to respond, and friendly. If you're looking for someone who genuinely cares about figuring out the best solution and price point for your insurance needs, then Tracy is that guy and is definitely someone you can count on."
Profile photo of Sara Swan

Sara Swan

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Swan
"Got insurance through them a year ago and had a massive drop in the price not long after. Always have a welcoming and friendly interaction with them. Definitely wouldn’t switch from them."
Profile photo of janelle eckert

janelle eckert

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by janelle eckert
"Always friendly & Very Helpful. Highly Recommend."
Profile photo of Shelia

Shelia

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shelia
"Spoke to Krislynne Plesz and she helped me understand what coverage I had and where I could improve. I'm grateful for people like her that is truly patient and doesn't mind explaining things I didn't know about. Changing my plan for the better was extremely simple and I love that I felt like a person and not another sale. 😊"
Profile photo of Willie Hall

Willie Hall

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Willie Hall
"My experience was wonderful,I spoke with Gigi about my policy and she was very very knowledgeable about it and gave me her honest answers on some things that help me and help me file a claim for one of my vehicles while I was there"
Profile photo of Aaliyah Daihl

Aaliyah Daihl

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aaliyah Daihl
"The staff is very welcoming and helpful. They answered all of my questions and helped me understand more of my policy. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Silga V

Silga V

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Silga V
"We recently switched our business, house and car insurance to Stata Farm. Tracy and Gigi were of great assistance, handled everything professionally and swiftly. Recommend them highly!"